Tags

, , , ,

So I basically went for a job role as an Eva educator last year and was successful in gaining the position. 

I am incredibly excited for this and what this position brings to me as a hairdresser and a person.

For a brief description il basically be going round salons on request to carry out demos for colouring, styling etc and all aspects of hairdressing I enjoy! Then eventually educating within a new academy which is in the process of being organised and set up. 

The company il be doing this through is Savvy&Shine based in Antrim, which are the only uk distributors for Eva and Evo professional hair care. 

I can not express my love for this brand enough the colours are fabulous and highly pigmented lasting longer and being shiny and vibrant. 

Training has started and I can’t wait to get stuck right in!! 

